With Great Money Comes Great Power, an insight into the Federal Reserve and the power they hold.

This is a great and commical representation of what will happen without the production of money being regulated.

This is only one of many blogs I am sure to write about the Federal Reserve. Please keep in mind I can only cover so much in a short blog that needs to keep your attention, so I’m sure there is plenty of information out there on this subject that I encourage you to obtain. In fact at the bottom I put some links just to get you started.

Let’s jump right into it. The Federal Reserve is a privately owned bank that is the sole producer of paper money here in the US. They then loan this paper money to the federal government and expects an interest back on every dollar printed. Sounds like a scam to me. Have you ever heard of the bank losing in the hugely successful parker brothers board game monopoly? No, of course they can’t lose because they control the amount of money in circulation. The problem with that is when they introduce more money in the economy to benefit themselves they cause inflation which in turn hurts the consumer, or in other words us. In fact the Federal Reserve has never even been audited once that doesn’t sound right when you think about how thats where our tax dollars go. Alan Greenspan who was the former chairman of the Federal Reserve went on national television on Larry King Live and told everyone the Federal Reserve was not in any way affiliated with the Federal Government and their personal relationship with government officials was no one’s business. He went on to say that the bank didn’t have to follow any US law and that the amount of money they could print was un-regulated by anyone. So you’re telling me the only place that prints the US dollar isn’t controlled by the US government? In fact the Federal Reserve holds the right to print as much or as little money as they want. Money printed isn’t even backed by anything anymore it is only “legal tender”, which means there is nothing backing your money if it was to become invaluable, which has happened to other countries many times over history. Sounds like a great way to control the board to me. See if you think there are any alternative motives.

Don’t take my word for it though. As I always say what matters is what you think so take some time and educate yourself on the subject. I promise you there is a lot of information out there on these subjects. Here are some great places to start. (YouTube has many great documentaries on these subjects so see what you can find just make sure you are getting your information from a credible source).

Aaron Russo – Freedom to Fascism and Mad as Hell

http://www.freedomtofascism.com

The Obama Deception

Zeitgeist

http://www.extremumspiritum.com

The list goes on and on but you have to do your own research. If you find something important and credible that I have missed add it to my blog. This was we can keep moving towards a great and informational resource for people who care about what is going on in our world.

About thebobsblog

I am a 25 year old business owner who has a loving family and many goals. I constantly believe in my ability to keep learning and treat every experience as a great stepping stone. I love my family with all my heart and would do anything for them. This blog is just another stepping stone of learning through conversations.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to With Great Money Comes Great Power, an insight into the Federal Reserve and the power they hold.

  1. Vadim says:

    The way I understand it, the Federal Reserve has an arms-length relationship with the Government and is only allowed to print as much money as needed for replacement of damaged notes. I could be wrong.

    • thebobsblog says:

      Actually Alan Greenspan went on Larry King Live years ago and said that the Federal Reserve was a privetly owned bank and wasn’t going to be held or regulated by any US Law and that the relationship between the Federal Reserve and the US Government was no ones business. Look it up I think it left Larry King pretty speachless and the fact that he went on live TV and said all that and no one cared honestly leaves me a bit speachless myself.

Leave a Reply

